The Docking Team | Docking Real Estate

Sales Team

Adam Docking FREI GAICD

Director / Auctioneer

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
Mob: 0418 88 25 25
adam@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Ashley Bynon CEA

Senior Property Consultant

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
Mob: 0408 773 133
ashley@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

David Medlin CEA

Director Commercial Real Estate

Tel: (03) 8877 7000
Mob: 0438 555 677
dmedlin@medlindocking.com.au

Read More

Property Management Team

Linda Turk CEA

Director Property Management

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
linda@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Chris Chenhall

Property Manager

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
chris@mjdocking.com.au

Gaurav Babbar

Property Manager

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
gaurav@mjdocking.com.au

Ella Bowker

Assistant Property Manager

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
ella@mjdocking.com.au

Admin Team

Anne Bone

Sales Administration

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
sales@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Debbie Brown

Accounts & Office Administration

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
accounts@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Angela Cittadini

Reception/Rental Admin

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
reception@mjdocking.com.au